US Marine Riders Association     

June 7,8, & 9, 2018





7TH ANNUAL US 25 YARD SALE

June 9 - 10, 2018




2018 RIDE TO REMEMBER











Liberty Park

Batesville, IN










June 9, 2018 - Saturday



NORTHERN KENTUCKY 

YOUNG MARINES


RECRUIT CLASS 2018A GRADATION











Elks Lodge

3704 Alexandria Pike

Cold Spring, KY

June 9, 2018 - Saturday



OFFICER KIM FALLEN OFFICERS

MEMORIAL RIDE











Harley-Davidson of Cincinnati

1799 Tennessee Ave

Cincinnati, OH

July 7, 2018 - Saturday



13th ANNUAL


4TH FOR OUR SOLDIERS CELEBRATION








Arborwood Sub Division

Catalpa Court

Burlington, KY

July 14, 2018 - Saturday
July 15, 2018 - Sunday (Rain Date)


VETTES FOR VETERANS CORVETTE CLUB

2nd ANNUAL CORVETTE CAR SHOW












Gateway Technology Transportation Center
Dudley Road & Hwy 17
Fort Wright, KY

June 14, 2018 - Thursday



USO MILITARY 

APPRECIATION DAY













Memorial Hall

1225 Elm Street

Cincinnati, OH

June 16, 2018 - Saturday



DIXIE WARTHOG ANNUAL 

MEMORIAL RIDE












CCM of NKY Indian, Victory, Slingshot

Walton, KY

July 28, 2018 - Saturday



AMERICA LEGION POST #4

ANNUAL TEDDY BEAR RIDE













8385 US Highway 42

Florence, KY


August 9 -11, 2018 -




2018 ALL OHIO BALLOON FEST













15000 Weaver Rd

Marysville, OH

August 11, 2018 - Saturday



SGT CHAD KETIH - US ARMY 

5K RUN














Liberity Park Sam

Batesville, IN

September 22, 2018 - Saturday



TUNNEL TO TOWERS 5K RUN












Crescent Spring Community Park

800 Buttermilk Pike

Crescent Springs, KY 




September 30, 2018 - Sunday



SPC ZACHARY SALMON 

SOLDIER 5K RUN








Boone County Arboretum

9190 Camp Ernst Rd

Union, KY