US Marine Riders Association     

With the beginning of Spring, Summer and Fall riding upon us,

its a good idea to review the:


MOTORCYCLE HAND SIGNALS

March 2, 2019 - Saturday



NORTHERN KENTUCKY YOUNG MARINES

"INFORMATION SESSION"



Kenton County Public Library

401 Kenton Lands 

Erlanger, KY

March 22, 2019 - Friday


NORTHERN KENTUCKY YOUNG MARINES

"FISH FRY"




Fort Wright Civic Club

115 Kennedy Rd

Fort Wright, KY

April 5, 2019 - Friday


NORTHERN KENTUCKY YOUNG MARINES

FISH FRY




Fort Wright Civic Club

115 Kennedy Rd, Fort Wright, KY

April 6, 2019 - Saturday



A NIGHT TO REMEMBER

OUR FALLEN HEROES







Oasis Golf Club & Conference Center

902 Loveland-Miamsville Road

Loveland, OH 45140

April 13, 2019 - Saturday




THE EYES OF FREEDOM ESCORT











Crittenden, KY to the Kentucky

Veterans Cemetery-North, Williamstown, KY

April 13, 2019 - Saturday



AN EVENING WITH HEROES











Mt Olivet Christian Church

400 Eibeck Road

Williamstown, KY

April 17, 2019 - Wed



THE HONOR FLIGHT










Cincinnati Airport

Hebron, KY

May 4, 2019 - Saturday



RUN FOR THE SUN 






NKY Indian Dealership

Walton, KY

April 27, 2019 - Saturday



SPRING FLING











Indian Dealership

10855 Dixie Highway

Walton, KY



May 22, 2019 - Wednesday


ROLLING THUNDER MEMORIAL RIDE










Army Reserve Center
75 Carmel Manor Drive
Fort Thomas, KY

May 25, 2019 - Saturday




FALLEN HEROES RIDE











The Bridge Church

7906 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY

June 7-9, 2019 - Friday thru Sunday



KENTUCKY PATRIOT GUARD

"GATHERIMG OF THE GUARD"







Marriott-Courtyard Louisville Airport

319 Phillips Lane

Louisville, KY

June 8, 2019 - Saturday




FLY-IN & 75TH D-DAY COMMEMORATION










Waypoint Aviation

474785 Airport Road

Lunken Airport

Cincinnati, OH

June 8 - 9, 2019 - Saturday & Sunday




2019 RIDE TO REMEMBER













Liberty Park

Batesville, IN

June 27 - 29, 2019 - Thursday thru Saturday





DAYTON BIKE FEST














645 Infirmary Road

Dayton, OH

July 2, 2019 - Tuesday



MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT










UC Health Stadium

7950 Freedom Way

Florence, KY

July 11-16, 2019 - Thursday thru Tuesday




NATIONAL VETERANS

WHEELCHAIR GAMES









Robey Rex VA Medical Center

Louisville, KY





September 14, 2019 - Saturday



TUNNEL TO TOWERS 5K RUN &
MOTORCYCLE ESCORT








Crescent Springs community Park
800 Buttermilk Pike
Crescent Springs, KY

October 12, 2019 - Saturday



DEVIL'S STAIRCASE

FIELD MEET & HILL CLIMB










Oregonia, OH


November 10, 2019 - Sunday


HONOR RUN HALF MARATHON




                                                                                         Florence Mall

                                                                                         Florence, KY